• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

UFO book suggestion's

Free episodes:

tom1961

Paranormal Maven
I have had some interest in UfO'S for a long time but have not read a lot on the subject.
I have been listening to the paracast for about 3 years and coast for 5 years so I do have
some general knowledge.
I just finished the mothman prophecies by John Keel and am interested in similar books.

Well at the risk of being seen as a shameful promotion, you could try checking here.

It's hard to find anything that is quite like the Mothman Prophecies ... it's almost a genre unto itself, but also check out Christopher O'Brien's books. I just finished Stalking the Trickster and am working on Mysterious Valley. You should be able to find it on Christopher O'Brien's site www.ourstrangeplanet.com or in our catalog here.

A good read for anecdotal evidence of alien encounters is Brad Steiger's Alien Meetings. It's a bit hard to come by, but I may have a copy available if you're interested.

AlienMeetings.jpg

You just made me think of 'The complete dossier.....' I have a brain-full of classic Paracast ad lines and Brad's are classic.

I mean to buy all Chris' books on the valley, what do you think so far Randall?