• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Getting to know the world of ufo's

Free episodes:

Pierre

Skilled Investigator
I'm relatively new to the subject of ufo's, it only aroused my interest last year. I still have so much to learn about this field and I was hoping that some of the forum members can point me in the right direction as to where I can find more research materials on ufo's.

I'm mostly interested in the scientific aspects of ufo research (based on proper research protocol and real tangible evidence) and I have very little time for wild theories based on very little proof.

My favourite ufologists so far is Stanton Friedman, Kevin Randle, Don Ecker, Jim Mosely & A.J. Gevaerd....oh and that guy that runs ufo watchdog (cant remember his name) And then last but not least Steven Greer, how can anyone resist those manly arms? (jk I know sarcasm does not always come across in writing :P)

Just a note, I really want to avoid buying books if I have to, so I would prefer if you can point me to research I can do for free on the net.

Last edited:
I'm mostly interested in the scientific aspects of ufo research (based on proper research protocol and real tangible evidence) and I have very little time for wild theories based on very little proof.