• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

UFO caught on film in Sweden!

Free episodes:

I dunno ... I'm no video expert. The circumstances don't seem fake, and they don't seem like UFO hoaxer types, but like nearly all these videos we have no on site investigation or other details. Like the first person in the YouTube comment section says ... let's wait for the video analysis. Of course that could also be fixed by those who want to keep the cover-up intact ... trust no one.

i like how the ufo hides behind trees... sort of a poor alien's cloaking technique i guess....

I will tell you why I think it is a fake. When the object moves from left to right, the camera panning is perfect in tracking it. To happen naturally like that would be very unusual. Small chance of the cameraman just happening to pan at the right time and correct speed to keep the object in view like it does.
Shame, because apart from that, it could have been a really good fake.
I am so annoyed with all these assholes polluting an already very difficult field with all their shite. It's hard enough concentrating on what could be real without having to contend with reasonable fakes.